Ansprechpartner

Name Telefon E-Mail
Zentrale 0 61 71/62 88-10 verlag@hochtaunusverlag.de
Geschäftsleitung
Michael Boldt 0 61 71/62 88-0 m.boldt@hochtaunusverlag.de
Verwaltung verlag@hochtaunusverlag.de
Sabine Boldt 0 61 71/62 88-20 s.boldt@hochtaunusverlag.de
Daniela Harle 0 61 71/62 88-16 d.harle@hochtaunusverlag.de
Christine Mühl 0 61 71/62 88-21 c.muehl@hochtaunusverlag.de
Anzeigenberatung * vertrieb@hochtaunusverlag.de
Natascha Boldt 0 61 71/62 88-12 n.boldt@hochtaunusverlag.de
Rolf Hörner 0 61 71/62 88-14 r.hoerner@hochtaunusverlag.de
Lothar Striffler 0 61 71/62 88-15 l.striffler@hochtaunusverlag.de
Jürgen Trohorsch 0 61 71/62 88-11 j.trohorsch@hochtaunusverlag.de
Redaktion redaktion@hochtaunusverlag.de
Janine Stavenow 0 61 71/62 88-13 redaktion@hochtaunusverlag.de
Beppo Bachfischer 0 61 71/62 88-23 redaktion@hochtaunusverlag.de
Heike-Renate Klein 0 61 71/62 88-26 redaktion@hochtaunusverlag.de
Andrea Rosenbaum 0 61 71/62 88-28 redaktion@hochtaunusverlag.de
Technik + Satz anzeigen@hochtaunusverlag.de
Mia Stirm 0 61 71/62 88-10 anzeigen@hochtaunusverlag.de
Nicola Rüdiger 0 61 71/62 88-10 anzeigen@hochtaunusverlag.de
Michael Staab 0 61 71/62 88-10 anzeigen@hochtaunusverlag.de
* Nur für gewerbliche Anzeigen!